Members


Troy Lions Club 2016-2017 Officers

Member Office Email
Tom Case President ltcase68@gmail.com
John Menter First Vice President jmenter@tds.net
Second Vice President
Marilyn Kerns Secretary mkerns@tds.net
Wayne Gash Treasurer wcgash@tds.net
Steve Hoskins Director (1 year) sdhoskins@hotmail.com
Rich Smith Director (1 year)
Jim Fredenburg Lion Tamer
Steve Hoskins Tail Twister sdhoskins@hotmail.com
Marie Vogel Director (2 year) jrvogel@tds.net
Director (2 year)
Casey Leachman Membership Director caseyelkhunter@tds.net
Junior Membership
Freshman Membership
Kevin Ekstedt-Pearson Past President ekstedt36@hotmail.com


Troy Lions Club 2016-2017 Members

Robert "Bob" Wilson
Marie Vogel PDG
Mike Strom Past President
Pat Smith Past President
Rich Smith
Carolyn Shoemaker
John Porter Past President
Dan Payne
Ralph Payne Past President Charter Member
Pat Nunan Past President Charter Member Special Advisor
Jack Nelson
John Menter Past President
Dave McGraw
Greg Mann Past President
Jamal Lyksett
Casey Leachman Past President
Marilyn Kerns
Steve Hoskins Past President
Hugh Homan Past President
Kelly Graber
Wayne Gash
Bart Gabelmann Past President
Rune Frosmo
Clifford "Mike" Frederickson Past President
Jim Fredenburg Past President
Kevin Ekstedt-Pearson Past President
Paul Dunworth
Tom Case
Richard "Dick" Burroughs

Past President Past President   Charter Member Charter Member   Special Advisor Special Advisor   Past District Governor Past District Governor   Past Zone Chairman Past Zone Chairman